UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (COET)

Chemical and Processing Engineering (CPE) Staff List

S/N NAME TITLE MOBILE NOUMBER  UDSM EMAIL ADDRESS OTHER EMAIL ADDRESS
1 Mahir Mohamed Said Head of Department +255 674 389 745 mahir@udsm.ac.tz saidmahir@gmail.com 
2 Jamidu Y. Katima Professor +255 787 717 102   jamidu_katima@yahoo.co.uk
2 Samwel Victor Manyele Professor +255 654 994 277 smanyele@udsm.ac.tz sammanyele@gmail.com
3 Emrod Elisante Ngowi Associate professor +255 756 865 695 elisante@udsm.ac.tz elisante@hotmail.com 
4 Goodwill David Mrema  Associate professor +255 754 466 292 mremag@udc.ac.tz gdmrema@yahoo.com 
5 Abraham Kimangano Temu Associate professor +255 652 088 491 atemu@udsm.ac.tz atemu8@yahoo.co.uk
6 Rwaichi John Alexander Minja Senior Lecture +255 787 882 030 rminja@udsm.ac.tz  rwaichi@hotmail.com
7 Kando Khalifa Janga Lecturer +255 656 639 558   kandojanga@hotmail.com 
8 Happiness Morris Hiji Lecturer +255 784 505 978, +255 621 140 317   happieus@gmail.com 
9 Divina David Kaombe Lecturer +255 788 999 689   divinakaombe@yahoo.co.uk
10 Neema Omary Msuya Lecturer +255 714 216 951 nmsuya@udsm.ac.tz   
11 Zainab Jamidu Katima Lecturer +255 755 673 688   zaykatima@hotmail.com 
12 Justin Mugisa Jeremiah Lecturer +255 758 421 333, +255 78 429 2635 jeremiahjmj@udsm.ac.tz jeremiahjmj@gmail.com 
13 Alice Kemilembe Isibika Assistant Lecturer +255 656 011 388 aisibika@udsm.ac.tz aisibika@yahoo.com 
14 Damson Leonard Kaunga Assistant Lecturer +44 7721 993367   damsonkaunga@gmail.com 
15 Selemani Mahamoud Said Assistant Lecturer +255 689 935 952 smschappa@udsm.ac.tz smschappa@gmail.com 
16 Mapesa Kamisa Luhasile Tutorial Assistant +255 764 697 376   Luhasile2013@gmail.com 
17 Jovint Lwekiza Kamara Chief laboratory engineer +255 715 566 541 jlkamara@udsm.ac.tz jkamara@hotmail.com 
18 Marrystella Samki Laboratory Engineer II +255 754 325 834   Stellasamki12@gmail.com 
19 Godas Angetile Mwakasege Chief laboratory technician +255 754 202 780 godasm@udsm.ac.tz ngasishammah@gmail.com 
20 Richard Albin Komba Foreman +255 719 584 737   rkomba@hotmail.com 
21 Rhoda Owden Kasongwa Personal Secretary +255 719 804 068   owdenrhoda@gmail.com
22 Nusura Jambo Personal Secretary +255 767 985 900 jimenusra@udsm.ac.tz  
23 Gladness Ndyamukama Office Assistance  +255 768 154 274