The University of Dar es Salaam is pleased to announce 62 merit-based scholarships, 52 for undergraduate and 10 postgraduate students (at the Master’s Level) for the 2019/2020 academic year. Successful candidates will register for studies at the University of Dar es Salaam and her constituent’s colleges (the Dar es Salaam University College of Education [DUCE] and Mkwawa University College of Education [MUCE]). Applications should be made online at

Attachment: 20191017_115236_UDSM_MAIN_EVENT_Merits Scholarships.pdf