UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
INTERNATIONALIZATION (INTERNATIONALIZATION)

Meet The Team

Dr. Lulu Tunu Kaaya

Director

Directorate of Internationalization

Convocation and Advancement

lkaaya@udsm.ac.tz

lulutunu@yahoo.com

+255 785 003 752

 

Mr. Antidius Rweyongeza

Administrative Officer

rweyongeza.antidius@udsm.ac.tz

abrweyo@gmail.com

+255 753 784 154

+255 714 784 154

 

 

       

Rose Didas Mtei

Public Relations Officer

didas.rose@udsm.ac.tz

rosedidas@gmail.com

+255 782 833 230

Happiness Selemani Simba

Office Management Secretary II

selemani.happiness@udsm.ac.tz

episelemani@yahoo.com

+255 715 174 874

       

Tumaini Peter Meshili

Office Attendant I

meshili.tumaini@udsm.ac.tz

tmeshili@gmail.com

+255 719 794 691

 

Alex Joshua Mhando

Driver

mhando.alex@udsm.ac.tz

alexmhando62@gmail.com

+255 687 196 202

 

       

Justina Onguto

Public Relations Officer Intern

onguto.justina@udsm.ac.tz

ongutojustina@gmail.com

+255 679 967 807

 

Samwel Mwinuka

Administrative Officer Intern

mwinuka.samwel@udsm.ac.tz

samwelclarence@gmail.com

+255 713 024 573

 

       
       
       

Thomas Simwinga

Graphics Designer

thomassimwinga28@gmail.com

+255 763 998 518

 

Loveness Nkya

System Administrator Intern

nkya.loveness@udsm.ac.tz

lovelyandrew81@gmail.com

+255 737 830 922