The University of Dar es Salaam is a member of a wider range of international alliances and associations.

  1. Alliance for African Partnership (AAP) –
  2. African Network of Scientific and Technological Institutions (ANSTI) -
  3. African Research Universities Alliance (ARUA) -
  4. Association of African Universities (AAU) -
  5. Association of Commonwealth Universities (ACU) -
  6. Centre for Higher Education Transformation (CHET) -
  7. Council for the Development of Social Science Research in Africa (CODESRIA) -
  8. Eastern Africa Research and Innovations Management Association (EARIMA) -
  9. International Political Science Association -
  10. Inter-University Council for East Africa (IUCEA) -
  11. Organisation for Social Science Research in Eastern and Southern Africa (OSSREA)  -
  12. Southern African Regional Universities Association (SARUA) -
  13. Southern African Research and Innovation Management Association (SARIMA) -
  14. Western Indian Ocean Marine Science Association (WIOMSA) -
  15. Higher Education Research and Advocacy Network in Africa (HERANA) Programme -
  16. International Association of Universities (IAU) -
  17. African Institute for Capacity Development (AICAD) -
  18. International Universities Council of East African (IUCEA) -

Attachment: Download