UNIVERSITY OF DAR ES SALAAM
COLLEGE OF NATURAL AND APPLIED SCIENCES (CONAS)

Contact Us

Principal

Name

 

Private Email Address

Official Email

Office Telephone Number

Prof. Thomas Lyimo

 

tlyimo2000@yahoo.com OR tjlyimo@udsm.ac.tz

principal.conas@udsm.ac.tz

+255 22 2410129

 

Deputy Principal

Name

 

Private Email Address

Official Email

Office Telephone Number

Dr. Stephen Nyandoro

 

samnyandoro@yahoo.com OR nyandoro@udsm.ac.tz

principal.conas@udsm.ac.tz

+255 22 2410129

 

Head of Departments / Units

Name

 

Department/Unit

 

Email Address

Dr. Esther Mvungi

 

Botany

 

 emvungi@udsm.ac.tz OR estnacky@gmail.com

Dr. Kessy F. Kilulya

 

Chemistry

 

kessykilulya@udsm.ac.tz OR kefidel@gmail.com

Prof. Eunice  Mureithi

 

Mathematics

 

ewambui02@gmail.com OR mureithi.eunice@udsm.ac.tz

Dr. Shaban  A. A.  Kassuwi

 

Molecular Biology and Biotechnology (MBB)

 

kasshaab@gmail.com OR kassuwi.shaaban@udsm.ac.tz

Dr. Nuru  Mlyuka

 

Physics

 

nmlyuka@yahoo.com

Prof.  Flora Magige

 

Zoology and Wildlife Conservation

 

magige.fm@gmail.com OR magige@udsm.ac.tz

Chacha Werema

 

Natural Science Consultancy Bureau (NSCoB)

 

cwerema@yahoo.co.uk

Innocent  J. Lugendo

 

Central Science Workshop (CSW)

 

ilugendo26@gmail.com